Otiz Rhymez is back with a new body of work titled "DOMINION EP" which features talented acts like Blazey,  king Olaolu,  Suwa,  Oreva & production quality from genius producers & mix engineers, K-wheelz,  May Owoyele & Spyritmix. 

This beautiful body of art is a 7 song EP with songs ranging from Hip Hop to Afro beats,  And is for everyone to listen to & vibe with it. Otiz Rhymez is a young talented kid to watch out for, he's about to break into the industry & be a force to reckon with . 

He can be reached:via his twitter handle @otiz_rhymez  & his Instagram handle @otiz. rhymez .

1. Me(Intro) By Otiz Rhymez- DOWNLOAD HERE

2.Get Down By Otiz Rhymez -DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Guu Luv By Otiz Rhymez ft Blazey -DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Count On Me By Otiz Rhymez ft Suwa-DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Aiye le By Otiz Rhymez-DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Allele By  Otiz Rhymez ft Oreva-DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Baba Ese By Otiz Rhymez ft KingOlaolu, Suwa-DOWNLOAD HERE

Post a Comment